Lower Than Atlantis announce reissue of self-titled album

Following the release of brand new single Get Over It just days ago, Lower Than Atlantis have now announced the re-release of their 2014 album.


‘Lower Than Atlantis: Black Edition’ will feature a massive 15 bonus tracks on top of the original 12, including 2 brand new songs, 3 exclusive deluxe B-sides, 4 covers, 2 live lounges, and alternative versions to original songs.

Bonus CD 2 Tracklisting:
01. Get Over It
02. The Reason
03. I’m Partying
04. Superhero
05. Sewer Side
06. Real Love (Live Lounge Performance)
07. Am I Wrong (Live Lounge Performance)
08. Strong
09. Wish You Were Here
10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
11. A Thousand Miles
12. Here We Go (Alt Version)
13. English Kids In American (Alt Version)
14. Words Don’t Come So Easily (Alt Version)
15. Ain’t No Friend (Alt Version)

‘Lower Than Atlantis: Black Edition’ is out on November 20th, and their UK headline tour – with support from Moose Blood and As It Is on a rotating basis – kicks off on December 7th in Middlesbrough, followed by Leeds (8th), Nottingham (10th), Bristol (11th), Birmingham (12th), London (14th), Manchester (15th) and Glasgow (16th). Remaining tickets available on Seetickets.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s